Board of Directors

Board Member Term Ending Position  Contact Information
 Erin Sitton-Roarty  June 2022  President
Craig McCoy June 2024   Vice-President
Ken Cope June 2023 Treasurer
 Tish Antill  June Secretary
Alicia O'Herron June 2023 Board Member
Michael Thomas June 2022 Board Member
Shannon Fitzgerald June Board Member

Schedule of Board Meetings
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.