Board of Directors

Board Member Term Ending Position  Contact Information
 Erin Sitton-Roarty  June 2022  President  esitton@excel-board.org
Craig McCoy June 2024   Vice-President  cmccoy@excel-board.org
Ken Cope June 2023 Treasurer  kcope@excel-board.org
 Tish Antill  June Secretary   tantill@excel-board.org
Alicia O'Herron June 2023 Board Member  aoherron@excel-board.org
Michael Thomas June 2022 Board Member  mthomas@excel-board.org
Shannon Fitzgerald June Board Member sfitzgerald@excel-board.org

Schedule of Board Meetings
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.