Admin

Board of Directors

 

Meeting agendas are posted on this website and in the front lobby of the school.

Excel Academy Board of Directors

 Board Member Board Position  Term Ending Date Contact Information

Eileen Wood


Vice President

June 2021

ewood@excel-board.org


Suzanne Harris


 Secretary

June 2021

sharris@excel-board.org

Kim Girard


Treasurer

June 2022

kgirard@excel-board.org 

Erin Sitton-Roarty

 
Member
 
June 2022

esitton@excel-board.org

Allison Jarrett

Member

June 2023

ajarrett@excel-board.org

Alicia O'Herron

Member

June 2023

aoherron@excel-board.org

Ken Cope 

Member

June 2023

kcope@excel-board.org


Mark your calendars for these meetings!

 

Excel Academy School Board Calendar for 2020-2021 School Year

All meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. in the school library and are designated business meetings with time for public comment unless otherwise noted. Childcare is provided through the PTO from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. (donations appreciated). The following are general topics anticipated to be addressed. Committee reports are generally provided at each meeting. Please see posted Minutes and Agendas for specific items scheduled for specific meetings.

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.