Admin

Board of Directors

 

Meeting agendas are posted on this website and in the front lobby of the school.

Excel Academy Board of Directors

 Board Member Board Position  Term Ending Date Contact Information

Eileen Wood


President

June 2021

ewood@excel-board.org


 Erin Sitton-Roarty
 
Vice President 

June 2022 

 esitton@excel-board.org

Suzanne Harris


 Secretary

June 2021

sharris@excel-board.org

Kim Girard


Treasurer

June 2022

kgirard@excel-board.org 

Allison Jarrett

Member

June 2023

ajarrett@excel-board.org

Alicia O'Herron

Member

June 2023

aoherron@excel-board.org

Ken Cope 

Member

June 2023

kcope@excel-board.org


Mark your calendars for these meetings!

 

Board of Directors Meeting Dates 2020-2021 All meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. in the school library or via Zoom conference link and are designated business meetings unless otherwise noted.
July 21, 2020 July 28, 2020 August 11, 2020 September 8, 2020 October 13, 2020 November 10, 2020 December 8, 2020 January 12, 2021 January 26, 2021 February 9, 2021 March 9, 2021 March 23, 2021 April 13, 2021 April 27, 2021 May 11, 2021 May 25, 2021 June 8, 2021 June 22, 2021 (Workshop Meeting)
Board meetings are generally held on the second Tuesday of every month; some months have a second meeting. Any information or documentation regarding issues to be addressed at a board meeting must be submitted to the Board President at least one week in advance of the meeting. For those wishing to make a public comment at a Zoom Board meeting, please logon promptly and indicate your public comment in the notes section. Once the public comment portion is concluded, it will not be revisited for later arrivals. Board meeting agendas will be posted at least 24 hours in advance of each meeting. Meeting dates may change if necessary. 


 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.